My Wonderful Wishes

I have been granted three wishes! If you have been granted three wishes, what would you ask for? My first wish I would ask for is to have my dance fees paid for the rest of my life. If this happened it would give my family much more money to spend on other things. I would be able to do unlimited dance classes, privates, competitions, and have an unlimited amount of attire, and costumes. I dance 19.5 hours a week so this would throughly help me. My second wish is to have unlimited money whenever I shop for anything. If I had unlimited money when I shopped I wouldn’t have to be worried to be spending a specific amount. This would help me not be undeceive because I couple buy it all. Lastly, my final wish would be to have a successful, fun, and happy rest of my life. I want this because you only have one life and you have to spend it well. These are my three wishes and I hope it will happen one day!

5 thoughts on “My Wonderful Wishes

  1. Those three wishes sound pretty amazing to me! That is a lot of dancing. I can tell that you are very committed to dance and I think that’s amazing!

  2. I totally agree with all of these wishes! Dance is a lot for me too, and lots of dance attire would be awesome! Also, dance fees are nuts, and getting them paid for the rest of your life is brilliant! Being able to live a happy, fun rest of your life is amazing too!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *