20% Project- Week 5

This week, my goal was to accomplish making a written calligraphy alphabet and handmade examples on how to use calligraphy in real life for my trifold. I accomplished all these goals last week, so this week I will be putting my trifold together. I accomplished glueing on my envelope examples, my alphabet, and writing out my title. I also planned out what I am going to put on the whole trifold. I spread my papers and work finding the best way to show it. This week was a great week and I had no struggles at all. Since nothing went wrong, I had no adjustments to make. Next week I will be working on finishing my trifold. I will glue everything on and add some finishing touches. I am on track to finish everything on time before the deadline. I am excited to highlight my examples I made and show the progress of my work in my presentation.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *