Cool Cheerleader Cheering

If I could have any job in the entire world, it would be to be a college cheerleader/dancer. First, it would be so fun to see the football games! I would love to be able to cheer the football players on as they play and this could help me learn a lot more about the game of football. Second, it would be fun for me to get all dressed up in costumes/outfits and have my hair and makeup all done. It would be also be a chance for me to work on and learn new techniques for my makeup and hair skills! Lastly, I would love to pursue my love for dance as a college cheerleader! It would be fun to still be able to dance and work on my technique as my job! After college, I would love to become an NFL (National Football League) cheerleader/dancer! These would be my dream jobs and I hope it will happen one day too!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *