Spectacular Singers at Dinner

There are so many people I would want to invite to dinner, but these are my top three: SZA, Sabrina Carpenter, and Olivia Rodrigo. SZA, Sabrina Carpenter, and Olivia Rodrigo are all famous, female, music artists. First, I would want to invite SZA to dinner because I love her music and she seems like a kind, well-rounded person in real life. Next, I would want to invite Sabrina Carpenter to dinner because I would want to ask her about her one of her newer albums, “Emails I Can’t Send” that I enjoy listening to. Lastly, I would invite Olivia Rodrigo because she’s one of my favorite singers and I would want to ask her about her tour going on right now. Together, we would eat at a fancy, Italian restaurant, and I would order spaghetti. As you can see, I would bring SZA, Sabrina Carpenter, and Olivia Rodrigo t o dinner with me.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *