20% Project- Week 3

This week, I accomplished learning how to write my alphabet without the worksheets. My goal was to finish writing my alphabet for my trifold without the workbook underneath with tracing paper. This piece of work will be on display at my presentation. Additionally, I had time to practice learning how to link my letters to make words which is next week’s goal. Week three was a great week and I have no struggles to share. Since nothing went wrong, I have no adjustments to make. But, since this week went wonderful, I will start looking for signs and envelopes to write on for my upcoming presentation. It would be great if I could start writing on them to tape or glue on my trifold. I would like my presentation to show different ways people can use calligraphy in real life. Next week, I will continue learning to connect my letters to make words and start writing on signs for my trifold.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *